Liss Cricket Club

Liss Cricket Club Contact us

Contact request
    • Lawrence Baker (Chairman)
    • Helen Evans (Club Secretary)
    • Chris Allcock (Treasurer)
    • Helen Evans (Club Welfare Officer)
    • Chris Allcock (1st XI Captain)
    • Phil Moore (Sunday XI Captain)
    • Richard Pleace Jnr (Ashurst XI and 6 a side Captain)
    • Chris Hedicker (2nd XI Captain)

    Hold down the ctrl key to make multiple selections