Liss Cricket Club

Liss Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 06 May 2017St Cross Syms VAway2pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Sat 13 May 2017Froxfield IIHome2pmLeague Lost by 28 runs
Sat 20 May 2017Tichbourne Park IIIAway2pmLeague CANCELLED
Sat 27 May 2017Aldershot IVHome2pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 10 Jun 2017Aldershot VHome2pmLeague Won by 3 wickets
Sat 17 Jun 2017Compton & C Ford IVAway2pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Jul 2017Hook & N Basics VHome2pmLeague Won by 19 runs
Sat 08 Jul 2017Petersfield IIIHome2pmLeague Won by 9 wickets
Sat 15 Jul 2017IBM HursleyAway2pmLeague Lost by 35 runs
Sat 22 Jul 2017Colden CommonHome2pmLeague
Sat 29 Jul 2017Ashford Hill IIAway2pmLeague
Sat 05 Aug 2017Easton & Martyr W IIIHome2pmLeague Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 12 Aug 2017Herriard IIAway2pmLeague
Sat 26 Aug 2017Odiham and Greywell IIIHome2pmLeague Lost by 163 runs