Liss Cricket Club

Liss Cricket Club Sunday XI Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 07 May 2017BedhamptonHome2.00pmFriendly Won by 13 runs
Sun 14 May 2017WherwellHome2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 May 2017RopleyHome2.00pmFriendly Won by 66 runs
Sun 28 May 2017FernhurstAway2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 04 Jun 2017HilseaHome2.00pmFriendly Won by 3 runs
Sun 11 Jun 2017ClanfieldHome2.00pmFriendly Won by 1 wicket
Sun 18 Jun 2017YateleyHome2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 25 Jun 2017Bedhampton PresidentsAwayTBCFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Jul 2017Lurgashall 6 a-sideAwayTBCFriendly
Sun 16 Jul 2017FrimleyHome2.00pmFriendly Lost by 4 wickets
Sun 23 Jul 2017HilseaAway2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 30 Jul 2017SteepHome2.00pmFriendly Won by 60 runs
Sun 06 Aug 2017ElsteadHome2.00pmFriendly Lost by 46 runs
Sun 13 Aug 2017CaribbeanHome1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 Aug 2017Havant and ZombiesHome2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 27 Aug 2017Liss 6 a sideHomeTBCCup
Sun 03 Sep 2017Old CastledoniansHome1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 10 Sep 2017SingletonHome1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED