Liss Cricket Club

Liss Cricket Club U11 Fixtures - 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 May 2017Liphook & Ripsley BAway10amLeague
Thu 25 May 2017Hambledon CAway6pmLeague
Wed 31 May 2017HavantHome6pmLeague
Fri 09 Jun 2017SteepAway6pmLeague
Wed 14 Jun 2017PurbrookHome6pmLeague
Wed 21 Jun 2017Hambledon CHome6pmLeague
Wed 28 Jun 2017Hambledon CHome6pmLeague
Wed 05 Jul 2017EmsworthHome6pmLeague
Thu 13 Jul 2017LiphookHome6pmLeague
Mon 17 Jul 2017PurbrookAway6pmLeague