Liss Cricket Club

Liss Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 11 May 2019 Petersfield(H) Home13.00League Lost by 2 Wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 IBM Hursley(A) Away13.00League Lost by 8 Wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Sparsholt(H) Home13.00League Won by 4 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Liphook & Ripsley II(A) Away13.00League Lost by 119 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Bishops Waltham(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Hook & N Basics III(H) Home13.00League CANCELLED
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Hartley Witney II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Amport(H) Home13.00League
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Ramsdell (H) Home13.00League
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Hungerford(A) Away13.00League
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Overton(H) Home13.00League
Sat 27 Jul 2019 OT & Romsey III(A) Away13.00League
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Oakley(H) Home13.00League
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Soton Community(A) Away13.00League
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Hemsley Park II(A) Away13.00League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 RAM(H) Home13.00League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Michelmersh(A) Away13.00League